Mommy's Reviews

Kagandahan Onlineshoppe’s Affordable Mom and Baby Terno

I used to like Twilo and Purple Candy’s items as these are both available for babies and mommies. But when you have a growing child and your bills are getting higher, you will definitely find these items expensive. Therefore, I was not able to buy much from them.

Luckily, I have found various Facebook online shops that offer well-sewn dresses for moms and babies at a competitive price. Unfortunately, some of the online shops I have found were hot-headed (LOL). Just based on what I see on their wall posts, they always rant about payments and unsuccessful transactions. I am an online shop owner, and like them, sometimes I get mad. But as much as possible, issues are tackled privately so as to not drag someone’s name. And because of that, no matter how affordable their products are, if they do have these bad attitudes, then I won’t waste time purchasing items from them. Oh by the way, I always pay on time so I do not need to worry about receiving negative comments from them, but I still do not like how they treat their clients. 🙂

Okay, so after the long search, I have found Kagandahan Onlineshoppe, owned by Ms. Audrey Rose Elegado. Sis Audrey is definitely nice. She replied right away and answered my questions without any hesitations. She was very nice all throughout the transaction which made me love her shop even more. Her mom-and-baby terno dresses are offered for as low as 350php — so I ordered 3 dresses right away!

At first, I was having second thoughts. I mean, what would you expect from cheap dresses? I bet the cloth is not nice. BUT I WAS WRONG! I was flabbergasted upon seeing her dresses. They were perfectly sewn and the cloths that were used are very comfortable. Here are some of the dresses I have brought from her.

Affrodable Mom and Baby Terno Dresses
Affrodable Mom and Baby Terno Dresses

These dresses where worn during Yvonne’s checkup.

Kagandahan Onlineshoppe Mom and Baby Dresses
Kagandahan Onlineshoppe Mom and Baby Dresses

At G Hotel, during a friend’s wedding

Kagandahan Onlineshoppe Mom and Baby Dresses
Kagandahan Onlineshoppe Mom and Baby Dresses

With my husband, still at G Hotel during a wedding.

Kagandahan Onlineshoppe Mom and Baby Dresses
Kagandahan Onlineshoppe Mom and Baby Dresses

And my little Yvonne, modeling her dress.

Haven’t worn the red one yet. I am planning to wear them on New Year and will post pictures right away. ❤

Sis Audrey uploads new dresses every week. So if you want to grab your own terno dresses, check out her online shop right away!

10 thoughts on “Kagandahan Onlineshoppe’s Affordable Mom and Baby Terno

  1. You can also check Harlene Aguilar’s shop. She’s selling affordable mom and daughter dresses and tops at a very affordable prices. Try Yaryx also! I bet you will like their collections. Fab dresses to impress! 🙂

    1. Hi Tomee! Yup, Rhea/Yaryx is one of my fave sellers, too. Bought some mom and baby shorts from her. Kay Harlene, just found her a month ago and I am planning to grab some stuff from her too. Unfortunately, most of her dresses are for small- to medium-sized mommies. I am pregnant and so I am still waiting for her to upload dresses na kasya sakin. Usually kasi kapag mag new item sya na kasya sakin, yung size for baby is too big for my Yvonne. I guess magpapa-MTO na lang ako. ;p

Leave a Reply

