Emotions and Decisions

A Promise to My Children

I will make sure that I will always be considerate and will never be a burden. Will always consider what my kids feel, and will not be thinking about my own good. Will also ensure that I will not be the cause of their pain as I know, being a mother, it is my sole duty to provide them the things they need.

I will also ensure that my grandchildren are well-loved. Will think about their needs first before my own. They are precious gifts from heaven, they must be valued wholeheartedly.

I promise I won’t be like her. Inconsiderate and selfish.

Leave a Reply

